About [Film] Face #7

Alright, alright.

I’ve decided to break the monotony of dslr portraits and so,

in this post I will show you all a few of my favorite film portraits.

For the longest time my  Minolta was missing a pressure plate –

please forgive my soft shots.

Although, I must admit the out-of-focus shots add these

kind of whimsical and mysterious attributes I enjoy.

Immensely.

New York Mags

New York Mags

Katherine Brannock

Katherine Brannock

Rosie

Rosie

To Read

To Read

Wait

Blue Haze

Blues

Leave a Reply

