A Film Witness

A couple of weekends ago I went camping – to Big Sur.

It was amazing and breathtaking and everything in between.

Since my 35mm Minolta is currently out of commission,

I opted for Kodak one-time-use cameras.

Although difficult to narrow down my favorites to post,

here are a few images I adore.

I hope someone finds these as exciting and beautiful as I do.

Please share any comments and thoughts that come to mind.

I would love to hear what you have to say.

I also hope to post my favorite digital Big Sur images soonish.

In the meanwhile, enjoy these

and

Thanks for looking!

beach

Beach

Streams #1

Streams #1

Morro Bay #1

Morro Bay #1

Temporary

Temporary

Ghastly

Ghastly

Streams #2

Streams #2

Morro Bay Barbies

Morro Bay #2

Cliffs and Cliffs

Cliffs and Cliffs

Streams #3

Streams #3

Stillness

Even Still

The Water and then The Fall

The Water and then The Fall

Morro Bay #3

Morro Bay #3

Leave a Reply

