A Girl & A Door

Hi!

Today I was held captive inside my home by the thundering storm outside,

and so, I decided to play around with my DSLR.

I ended up taking self portraits that have resulted in

some sort of triptych photo series.

This, I am excited about.

For me, these photographs are unveiling a sense of vulnerability

I haven’t shown in my photography yet.

This, I am ultra excited about.

I have been waiting for a break-through in my photography,

and I think this is it.

Anyway, before I continue rambling further, here are my images of today.

I hope you like them as much as I do.

Thanks for reading and/or looking!

A Girl

A Girl

A Door

A Door

A Girl & A Door

A Girl & A Door

Leave a Reply

