Old News

Hello!

I have been busy with school and work

as per usual, but I thought I would

share some of my older painting/illustration pieces!!

I’ve been perusing through my older stuff

and  I found it interesting to see how my illustrations,

paintings, and drawings have developed.

Art is such a cool thing when you think about it.

Artists have a visual timeline of their existence and creative history!!

Forgive the terrible picture quality on some of them.

I did not own a DSLR back then and took terrible pictures! Ha.

Okie. Enough rambling. Here ya go.

Create a Memory

Create a Memory

Bombshell

Bombshell

All You Need is a Scarf

All You Need is a Scarf

For the Love of Liza

For the Love of Liza

Flowers and Flowers

Flowers and Flowers

Finally

Finally

Leave a Reply

