Long Beach Dreams

Last month I went to go shoot some “brochure” type pictures of Long Beach.

I, of course, did not submit them like the ones posted here, buuuut I kind of like these better.

I’m a hopeless dreamer who can’t help but add some type of  “dream-like”

twist on my images when editing them.

Oh, the gentleman featured here was a homeless man that smelled like

alcohol who insisted I take a picture of him.

After I took about three pictures he nervously said, “Okay, that’s enough pictures.”

Ha. I think the portrait turned out okay.

I was freaked out though. I seriously thought he was going to take my camera

since I was shooting by myself. Thankfully, he didn’t. 🙂

 He also said to watch out for him on Forbes –

his name is King Arthur James.

So, make sure to keep your peepers peeled.

Thanks for looking!

Symmetry #1

Mirrored Building Dreams

Island Dreams

Island Dreams

Carousel DreamsCarousel Dreams
Tree Dreams

Tree Dreams

Restaurant Dreams

Restaurant Dreams

Light House Dreams

Light House Dreams

King Arthur James Dreams

King Arthur James Dreams

Sunset Dreams

Sunset Dreams

Leave a Reply

