Crush You

Hello!

As per usual it’s been a busy month!

I am elated school is over. I am in dire need of a break.

I will do a post later with my photography portfolio,

but for now I will share with you  a project I am helping out with.

I did a mini-comic strip for Sunflower Gray Productions that

I hope will make it to their zine, “I’M JUST TRYIN’ TO CHANGE THE

COLOR ON YOUR MOOD RING”.

It’s about romance and love and heart break and everything in between.

Sunflower will be distributing this particular zine at LA Zine Fest 2013 next Februray.

I am lucky enough to be a vendor there as well.

I will be selling photography zines and some art goodies.

Alas, here is my mini-comic strip where I poke fun at

how neurotic us girls can be when we crush on dudes. Haha.

Hope you like it!!

Leave a Reply

