Screen Printing Biz

I went to a Mixtape Swap at the LA Fort not too long ago. The event was tons of fun, and proceeds

of the event went to LA Zine Fest! Double Win!

Here’s my CD art.

More

More

Here’s my playlist:

Nothing But Green Lights – Tom Vek

Water/Light/Shifts – Bell Orchestre

Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams – Nico

Unsleeping – Ms. John Soda

You Don’t Miss Your Water – William Bell

Asleep and Dreaming – The Magnetic Fields

I Can’t Feel My Hands Anymore, It’s Alright, Sleep Tight – Mum

Drowning in You – Pluramon

Read, Eat, Sleep – The Books

Sleeper Hold – No Age

Body in the Water – Memory Cassette

I Was a Landscape in your Dream – Of Montreal

Water May Walk – Devendra Banhart

Little Light – Jets to Brazil

I’m Not Asleep – Vivian Girls

Daydreamin’ – Lupe Fiasco

Lights – I Love You But I’ve Chosen Darkness

Dream Girl – Oscar Mack

Sleeping In – The Radio Dept.

Blue Light – Mazzy Star

Someone once told me the music I listen to is very dreamy. Ha.

Anyway, at the mixtape I bought some raffle tickets and won a

screen printing lesson from Rhea, an LA Zine Fest coordinator.

I headed over to Rhea’s house Friday afternoon, and spent a few hours learning the ropes.

Here’s what I caught on camera, and of course, the few prints I made

will be available at LA Zine Fest. 🙂

As always, thanks for looking.

Post Care

Post Care

artartart

artartart

Where the magic happens #1

Where the magic happens #1

Where the magic happens #2

Where the magic happens #2

Where the magic happens #3

Where the magic happens #3

Pure Magic

Pure Magic

Bathroom Magic

Bathroom Magic

Leave a Reply

