ZINE GIVEAWAY

Wow.

LA Zine Fest 2013 was just, woweee wow. For serious.

Like a dummy I forgot my camera and was only able to snap

a couple of pictures with my phone.

I chatted and traded with so many awesome people!

I can’t wait till next year!!

Hopefully I can continue to bust my rear and have some really

awesome stuff for y’all to peep.

As the title indicates, I will be giving away some zines since

I have a few left over!! If you’re interested in receiving one please

email me at daisyngomez@gmail.com or hit me up on Facebook under Daisy Noemi.

As always, thanks for checking in. ❤

One thought on “ZINE GIVEAWAY

Leave a Reply

