Portfolio Happenings

Hi!

Last year I promised to post photographs I included

in my photography portfolio – because of my LA Zine Fest preparations

I postponed uploading my images.

I’m not sure if I have mentioned before how hard

it’s been to do a commercial photography class.

Not necessarily because it’s a lot of work, but more so

because I don’t want to shoot perfume bottles and bars of soap

for a living. I REALLY want to do fine art photography. Siiigh.

Regardless, I did learn a lot in my commercial photography course.

Alas, here are my portfolio images – as you will see I tried to get away with

making them as artsy fartsy as I could. 🙂

Ballerinas

Upside Down

Flowers

Leave a Reply

