More Flickr

Hey-o!

I’m just doing a quick post to share all the images I uploaded on Flickr!!!

School has started back up again and has been keeping me busy!

Life in general has been pretty busy – I can’t complain too much about it. 🙂

I would appreciate it tons if y’all took a look at my photographs.

I’m always looking for feedback on my work – good or bad.

You will find I uploaded some poloaroid scans, both Kodak and Fuji 21o instax,

as well as work I’ve produced in the past year. It’s always interesting

to see it side by side like this, and I must say I’m doing alright.

I just really need to focus on a few film projects I want to put out.

Ah, well. I’ll take it one day at a time.

I hope you are all as lovely as can be.

As always, thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

