Streamer Queen

Hi! So I finally decided to get my shit together and put a few of my illustrations on Etsy and Big Cartel!! Yeahhh!! On Big Cartel it’s much easier to set up an account with and post items, but I’m going to try and post a new illustration on Etsy daily [we’ll see how that goes]. Keep you’re peepers peeled people!!!

I’ve also been working on a few art projects that I will share with you soon! They’re pretty neat! One is a mandala, and the other is an installation!! It’s pretty exciting stuff I tell ya.  Don’t worry, there will be pictures posted on here instead of sentences!!

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

